Sooryavanshi  Action | 2h 56min
Director: Rohit ShettyWriters: Karan JoharStars: Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Anupam KherSummary: Sooryavanshi traces the acts and serious antics of DCP Veer Sooryavanshi, the chief of the Anti-Terrorism Squad in India.


See all photos >>


See all videos >>


Veer Sooryavanshi
Aditi Sooryavanshi
Bajirao Singham
Sangram Bhalerao (Simmba)
Vinod Thappar
ATS Officer Malvika Gupta
Bhai (as Sikander Kher)
Naeem Khan

See full cast >>

Countries: IndiaLanguages: Hindi
Sooryavanshi Movie [2020] Reviews, Cast, Budget, Release Date | VidMix.Co

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *